780.434.8778 info@frank-henry.com

Website is under construction

We are upgrading our website...

Our Products

Instrumentation / Measurement
Pumps
Sheaves / Accessories
Tubular
Wireline Pressure Control

Contact Us

780.434.8778

Our Team

 

Nancy Snyder

General Manager
nsnyder@frank-henry.com
780.991.0904
780.434.8778

Daryl Murray

Operations Manager
dmurray@frank-henry.com
780.288.4962
780.434.8778

Kim McBride

Office Manager
kmcbride@frank-henry.com
780.267.7725
780.434.8778

Brad Berg

Pump Lead
bberg@frank-henry.com
780.918.5645
780.434.8778

Jennifer Fauque

Inside Sales
jfauque@frank-henry.com
780.717.8019
780.434.8778

Mike Doyle

Wireline Pressure Control Lead
mdoyle@frank-henry.com
780.000.0000
780.434.8778

Tyler Woelinga

Outside Sales
twoelinga@frank-henry.com
780.691.4881
780.434.8778

If you’re in a tough time crunch and need something fast. Call our 24-hour customer
help desk at 780.434.8778.

Frank Henry Canada

9810 – 60th Ave. Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6E 0C5

 

info@frank-henry.com
salescanada@frank-henry.com

780.434.8778
866.444.8778
780.436.4471